Rugby

Super Rugby AU Schedule 2020-21

Super Rugby AU Schedule 2020-21

Round 1

Friday 3 July – Reds 32-26 Waratahs
Saturday 4 July – Brumbies 31-23 Rebels
Western Force Bye

Round 2

23 Jul 2020
Friday 10 July – Rebels 18-18 Reds
Saturday 11 July – Waratahs 23-14 Western Force
Brumbies Bye

Round 3

Friday 17 July – Reds 31-24 Western Force
Saturday 18 July – Waratahs 23-24 Brumbies
Rebels Bye

Round 4

Friday 24 July – Rebels v Waratahs, AAMI Park, Melbourne – 10.05am
Saturday 25 July – Western Force v Brumbies, TBC – 10.15am
Reds Bye

Round 5

Friday 31 July – Western Force v Rebels, HBF Park, Perth – 10.05am
Saturday 1 August – Brumbies v Reds, GIO Stadium, Canberra – 10.15am
Waratahs Bye

Round 6

Friday 7 August – Rebels v Brumbies, AAMI Park, Melbourne – 10.05am
Saturday 8 August – Waratahs v Reds, TBC, Sydney – 10.15am
Western Force Bye

Round 7

Friday 14 August – Western Force v Waratahs, HBF Park, Perth – 10.05am
Saturday 15 August – Reds v Rebels, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane – 10.15am
Brumbies Bye

Round 8

Friday 21 August – Western Force v Reds, HBF Park, Perth – 10.05am
Saturday 22 August – Brumbies v Waratahs, GIO Stadium, Canberra – 10.15am
Rebels Bye

Round 9

Friday 28 August – Brumbies v Western Force, GIO Stadium, Canberra – 10.05am
Saturday 29 August – Waratahs v Rebels, TBC, Sydney – 10.15am
Reds Bye

Round 10

Friday 4 September – Rebels v Western Force, AAMI Park, Melbourne – 10.05am
Saturday 5 September – Reds v Brumbies, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane – 10.15am
Waratahs Bye

Qualifying Final

Saturday 12 September – 2nd v 3rd

Final

Saturday 19 September – 1st v winner of Qualifying Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *